Posted by: laurawp | December 16, 2012

Upside down – Harbor Lights – in ATHA Magazine

'Harbor Lights' designed & hooked by Laura Pierce

‘Harbor Lights’ designed & hooked by Laura Pierce

They say that good art works any which way… and hopefully my ‘Harbor Lights’ passes that test. I recieved my ATHA magazine yesterday and took a quick look through it… to find that in the ATHA 2013 Biennial Class listing, my project is cut off and upside down! e-gads! I’m not sure i can expect a great turn-out for my class with that visual.

Harbor Lights upside down...

Harbor Lights upside down…

They seem to be floating in air… in the upside down version.

Responses

  1. I never noticed it. I just liked the picture.
    Sue

  2. Thanks Sue!


Leave a Reply

Categories

